top of page

Get ready to blast off with some of your favorite titles in this thrilling collection sure to bring laughs and tears all around. For the first time ever, Jake Evanoff's first three children's books are available together in one convenient box set.


So... What's in the box?


- x1 Signed copy of Jacob's Ladder (Paperback)

- x1 Signed copy of Oswald's Surprise (Paperback)

- x1 Signed copy of Damien's Quest (Paperback)

- x1 Exclusive Star Ship Press bookmark

- x3 Character stickers (3" x 3")

- x3 Activity colouring pages


** Every box is personally hand crafted (No two boxes are exactly alike!) in your choice of 5 fun colours (Red, Blue, Yellow, Green, Purple) **


Jacob's Ladder: Jacob and Halley are the best of friends! They live in the small town of Hadderville and they do absolutely everything together. Every day after school, they meet up in Jacob's tree house to start their next adventure, but one day Halley doesn't show up! How far will Jacob go to find her?


Oswald's Surprise: Oswald is a golden retriever that's never wanted anything more than a family that would love him forever. He found just that when Nancy and Martin adopted him from the shelter! Life couldn't be better for Oswald, until one day... When he thinks his parents are planning on getting a new puppy. Is he ready for a new sibling?


Damien's Quest: Damien has lived with the triceratops for as long as he can remember! He loves helping out around the swamp and going on adventures with his best pal, Trey. As happy as he is, Damien has always wondered where he really came from; that is until one night when he and Trey set out on a quest to find out once and for all! Will the brave explorers discover the truth on their journey... or perhaps something even greater?

The Blastoff Collection - Box Set

SKU: BU001
    bottom of page